My introduction

So many people throughout my pregnancy and the year of my baby boy’s life have told me that I should start a Blog and share my experiences that I have been through. So I thought perhaps I would start one, albeit a little late since my son is now coming up to 16 months old

Firstly I would like to start by saying I’m not one to preach about what choices make to raise their children. I strongly believe that people that the right to choose to raise their children however they see fit, therefore I ask people who read this blog offer the same courtesy to remain non-judgemental about the decision my partner and I have made to raise Lachlan.

Leave a Reply

